James Whitfield

Congratulations James! James_W_Design James Whitfield

“Just found out that I am being awarded the Chancellor’s Prize for outstanding performance from the University of Huddersfield!”

Having just finished 4 years of studying BA Product Design at the University of Huddersfield, I am currently undertaking small design jobs as a freelance Product Designer.”

“Anything design fire’s my imagination and enthusiasm, but I particularly enjoy the challenges of 3D design and industrial design.  I love a challenge and problem solving and I am always pushing myself to learn new techniques and keeping on top of new design innovations.”

Via James Whitfield (james_w_design) on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

