One & Other

I am going to make a large, see-through, kinetic, oil and cellophane painting. It will change during the hour. Why not get up hideously early and take a look. Maybe you will see the face of your grandmother…a rabbit……your favourite country…..skies the limit. Let me know what you see in it. I am not a painter, so this is a new departure.

I am a mature art student, currently starting my third year at the university of Huddersfield in Barnsley. I have been studying the work of Anthony Gormley and find his sculptures fascinating and beautiful, and his methods inspiring as a sculptor myself. I am very excited at having a chance to take part in this living sculpture, I think the great British public will make a good exhibit.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

